Yes! We can do it!!!

It’s been about 2 years since my last post. I’ve been wanting to write and document our homeschooling journey, but it’s been tough. An addition to brood of 6 is quite.. tough! Hehehe..

 

Anyway.. another school year is about to begin, and I’m so glad that I was able to attend Multiplelevel Homeschooling with Donna Pangilinan-Simpao and Felichi Pangilinan-Buizon.

It was a joy and blessing to be with Donna after such a loong time. I don’t think she knows, but, she has been my mentor from the very beginning. Pregnancy, child-rearing and homeschooling. Hearing her and Felichi talk about real-life experiences was just reassuring. A few tears were shed while talking about how their kids have graduated with honors and all they could say was “It was all by God’s grace”. Yes!!! I must agree. Only by His amazing grace can we continue with this homeschooling journey. It’s not “I can’t even!” but ” Yes! We can do it!!!” Only by His grace.

IMG_0885

 

Leave a Reply

